AUTOR: Pedro Cosme

DATA: 26.03.2021


Slut Shaman – The Angel’s Orifice [Last Embassy]

Alessandro Nero – Gory Days [Kindcrime Recordings]

Mickey Nox – Plastic Sin [Green Fetish Records]

Mickey Nox – Practice Revenge [Green Fetish Records]

Ghost in the Machine – City of Steel [RAW]

Manni Dee – War Cry [South London Analogue Material]

JKS – Move Your Body [RAW]

JKS – Keep it up [Smile Sessions]

ZNZL – Rain [self-released]

X7Ø-7 – Holographic Concrete [Pure Hate]

Perc – Melter [RAW]