AUTOR: Rui Cruzeiro

DATA: 18.06.2021


Aroop Roy – Esquindin din
Nu Azeite – Bahia
Satin Jackets – Think about it (Cavego Remix)
Xinobi – Birds & smoke
Horse Meat Disco & The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Sanctuary (Ray Mang Extended Dusbstrumental)
Der Kobold – Kill nobody
Aili & Transistorcake – Futsu
Namy – Disco dancing feat. Ayoni (Lazywax Remix)
Purple Disco Machie – Fireworks feat. Moss Kena & The Knocks (Mind Enterprises Remix)
The Supermen Lovers – Requiem for a bitch
Body Music – There’s a magic feat. Xavier Smith
Hayes & Y – The times