AUTOR: José Alberto

DATA: 30.08.2023


Earl Sixteen – Jah Earth
Jah Fatta & The Black Brothers – Free Rasta Free
Roots & Technology – Moving Forward
Prince Alla & Uwe Banton – Harbour Shark
Dubcup ft. The Twinkle Brothers – Repent
Jacin ft. King General – There Must Be A Reason
Dub Idren ft. I-niverse – From The Dawn Of Creation
Rootz Hifi & Monkey Jhayam – Sound System
Dub Plantage mts Shakin Hands – Rising Tonight
Kandee Ft.Jahzz – Skavana
Nucleus Roots / Trevor Roots / Vale – Roots and Brass
Joshua Hales X Brizion – Journey Of Life
High Nebra Meets Indra Mc – Crisis Steppa
Mr Zebre – Omen