AUTOR: José Alberto

DATA: 03.05.2022


Another selectress YoungSprout selection:

Dadawah – Seventy-two Nations
I Wah Dub – Blackhbeard
Milton Henry – Fish Out Of The Water
Leroy Mafia – Right From Wrong
Ervi Donaldson – Penny Farthing
Black Uhuru – Leaving To Zion
Pablo Moses – Give I Fe I Name
Ras I Mos – Trod On
Donovan – Down In The Ghetto
Maria Myrie – Waiting For Your Love
Clive Hunt – Mike Tyson
Johnny Clark – Rosie
Rubera Roots – Revolusion