AUTOR: José Alberto

DATA: 02.12.2021


MJ Soul Jah – Ka Importa
Prince Alla – Babylon A Fight
Marcus I – Jesus Was Black
Abeng /Rootikal Horns – The Wiseman & The Fool
King Stanley – Jah Give Us The Power
Tlackdub – Cosmic
Dubinator Ft. Seanie T – Police In Helicopter Bongo Brains – The Dub
Rootboy Records – Montezuma
Delta Nine – Raise The Balance
Jah Warrior – Underground
Eter Dub – Eternally Wise
Wicked Dub Division Mts Michela Grena – Lion
Dub Invasion Records – Higher Height
Digi Roots – The Fallen Warrior