AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 30.05.2022


Chet Baker – Once Upon A Summertime
Charlie Haden – Nightfall
Ben Webster – Solitude
Duke Ellington & John Coltrane – My Little Brown Book
Wes Montgomery Trio – ‘Round Midnight
Sonny Rollins & The Modern Jazz Quartet – In A Sentimental Mood
Hoagy Carmichael & The Pacific Jazzmen – Two Sleepy People
Julie London – Memphis In June
Coleman Hawkins – At Dawning
Louis Armstrong & Oscar Peterson – You Go To My Head