AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 02.03.2022


Janko Nilovic – Prelude Pour Une Rose Noire
Lewis Baloue – Romance For Two
Martin L. Gore – Candy Says
Angelo Badalamenti – Mulholand Drive / Love Theme
Laurie Anderson – World Without End
Alva Noto – A Forest
Frankie Rose – Seventeen Seconds
Chris & Nogi – Autumn Ritual 6
Dale Jenkins – Lovin’ You (Acoustic Version)
Steve Hiett – Blue Beach – Welcome To Your Beach
Jane Birkin – Baby Alone In Babylone
Bryan Ferry – Boys And Girls