AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 20.05.2024


Kenny Burrell – Loie
Gary Higgins – It Didn’t Take Too Long
Jesse Colin Young – Four In The Morning
Lee Hazlewood – Fort Worth
Wolf Manhattan & Monday – Smoke Machine
La Luz – Poppies
Allah-Las – Houston
Lou Reed – I’m Waiting For The Man (May 1965 Demo)
Rickie Lee Jones – Rebel Rebel
Sandy Bull – New York City
Mystic Braves – Trippin’ Like I Do (Demo)
Howe Gelb, Arizona Amp And The Alternator – Shapeshifter (The Ingenious Soundtrack)
Marco Tiraboschi & Javier Girotto – An Empty Garden
Thalia Zedek Band – Dance Me To The End Of Love