AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 19.10.2021


Bill Frisell – Dogwood Acres
Neil Young – The Old Homestead
Townes Van Zandt – My Proud Mountains
Buffy Sainte-Marie – He Lived Alone In Town
Mariee Sioux – Wild Eyes
Calexico And Iron And Wine – Burn That Broken Bed
Sera Cahoone – Nowhere To Be Found
Kris Kristofferson – Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
Sean Riley & The Slowriders – City Of A Milion Thrills
Billy Preston – Soul Meetin’
Duane Eddy – Wayfarin’ Stranger