AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 02.01.2023


Indy Tumbita – Dry Martini
Carla Dal Forno – Come Around
Mick Harvey – Come On Spring
Soko – Oh, To Be A Rainbow!
Acetone – Shaker
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges – Mariella
Babe Rainbow – The Wind
Billie Marten – More Than This
Skinshape – Breathe
Yo La Tengo – Autumn Sweater
The War On Drugs – Thinking Of A Place
Chocolate Snow – A Day In The Life
Air w/ Gordon Tracks – Playground Love