AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 01.06.2021


Julian Covey – Sweet Bacon
Mel Tormé – Comin’ Home Baby
The Charmaines – I Idolize You
The Righteous Brothers – Little Latin Lupe Lu
Willie Mitchell – Wade In The Water
Syl Johnson – Ode To Soul Man
The Sharpees – Do The 45
Ella Fitzgerald – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
Dick Hyman – Agent Double-O-Soul
The Show Stoppers – Ain’t Nothin’ But A House Party
Marlena Shaw – Wade In The Water
Pervis Lavawn & The Commanders – Soul Dance Number 3
Oscar Brown Jr. – Mr. Kicks
Al Wilson – The Snake
Lou Lawton – Knick Knack Patty Wack
Nick Waterhouse – I Feel An Urge Coming On
Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
Nick Ashford – I Don’t Need No Doctor
Tawny Reed – I’ve Got A Feeling
Merle Spears – I Want To Know
James Ray w/ Hutch Davie Orchestra – I Got My Mind Set On You